Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

LOVE SHACK
May 21, 2002  5:49 p.m.

            

                               Yeah!! I learned how to use this program, or at least change my template. Thats good for me, now I dont have to ask Stephanie for help anymore. Thats good. I'm soo happy.

15 miles to the Love Shack!!!

Well today sucked. Another day out of school another day of going to a crappy job and then home. I think that I'm gonna clean today. Yeah right like that would happen.

The Love Shack is a little old place where we can get together!!

I need to work on my room maybe I will clean. Lets cross our fingers and hope I do.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!