Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

An Update on my Life
July 16, 2004  11:44 a.m.

            

                               Ok so here is an update to my life. I am now happily married to one of the best men on the face of this plant, Aaron Maue, so I am no longer Janel Hutchinson, I am Janel Maue!!!! We got married on May 29, 2004. Also we are now excepting our first child together. Yesterday July 15th, I go to hear the heartbeat for the 1st time. I wish Aaron was there to hear it but right now I am still in MO and he is in GA. He just bought a house there so I will be moving to GA at the end of the month; I can�t wait to be with him. We haven�t seen each other since June 3rd. But in about 15 days I will get to see my husband again!!!

Well that�s the update for now. Hopefully I will be updating more often then normal.

-Janel Maue

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!