Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

BLAH BLAH BLAH
May 20, 2002  9:15 p.m.

            

                               Yeah Ok I have decied that I am going to write in this diary at least once a day. Yeah right like that would happen. I dont know. Let�s see.

I did nothing today. I guess that is what happens when you finish high School. Graduation is in like one week. CRAP I need a white dress. And I have NO money. I need a job or at least a good one. Blah this sucks.

OK well I dont know what else to say. I guess I'll write tomorrow.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!