Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

I GOT A JOB!!!
August 02, 2002  2:05 p.m.

            

                               OK I got a job! I Got A Job! I GOT A JOB!! I can�t believe it. I had two job interviews today and they both went good. I got the first one that I went to. This one is a Full Time position and it pays $7.50 an hour and this one is right here in Fenton. I mean it is right there next to my bank which is where Stephanie works. The second one is a Part Time position and it pays $8.50 an hour. I think I am going to take the 1st one (that is the one that I all ready have, I wont know on the 2nd one till Tuesday). But also I have another interview on Monday at 3. I don�t know much about this one and I also don�t know if I am going to get it.

I start my new job on Wednesday. It is for a small office that processes loans. I will be putting loans into the computer and be taking some calls. It sounds interesting and the guy (my boss) there is HOT!!

Janel

PS Sign My GuestBook

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!