Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Every Day is a Blah Day
August 04, 2002  5:47 p.m.

            

                               OK I am starting to get this feeling that nobody reads my diary. And that tell me that either I am boring or just that nobody likes me. Oh well I guess. I think I hear the ice cream man, He never comes here.

Well Greg has court on Friday and he wont have the money by then. We are hoping that when he goes in to pay the $1000 they will give him a month to get the $440. They better. I don�t want him to be in jail for 3 months.

If he did go to jail it would suck but I would get some good stuff from it, like 1) I would be home more and I would get theses two back rooms cleaned up. I have been trying to do that for like 3 months now, and I am almost done with one of the rooms. 2) I would save some money. I wouldn�t have to be buying food as much and I most likely wouldn�t be shopping as much because I don�t like to go alone.

N-E-Ways, I guess I should head on over to Greg�s.

Janel

I have another job interview tomorrow. Wish me Luck

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!