Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

MY HOUSE
October 19, 2002  11:10 a.m.

            

                               Ok, it has been a long time since I written in here. I now have a place that I can call home. Well that is because it is my home. I now have a small apartment that I really enjoy living in. It is right above a bar in a small (well not really small) town called Fenton. I live here with Greg but I think that we might break up soon anyways. Well I don�t know have to go clean my house!! My house!!!

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!