Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Never Know With Me
August 25, 2002  5:24 p.m.

            

                               Well let�s see, I haven�t written since. I have been a bit busy and I am never home anymore to write, which does kind of suck because I love writing in this diary. I love letting the world know how I feel.

I have now come to the fact that my job does suck but I will just have to live with that fact because I am not quitting this job till I can find something way better! I think I am going to stay there till I can find a place to live then after I move out into a place of my own, then I will find a new job that pays better and something better then talking on the phone to rude jerks and people that think that it is my fault that the fax machine isn�t working right !!

Me and Greg are doing great. We are happy and broke! I don�t think I have even been this happy before. I know that we are meant for each other. We click so well and I know that we will get married and live happily ever after!!

I am thinking that I don�t want a trailer. I think that we are going to have to go into an apartment first for a year then go into something else, like a trailer or a condo. I don�t know. I don�t even think I am ready to move out. I�m not ready to grow up!!

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!