Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Long time no write
August 15, 2002  8:47 p.m.

            

                               WOW!! I have been like super super busy! Between work and Greg I haven�t had much time for the computer. I had to balance my checkbook today b/c I was like $800 dollars off!!

I am starting to like my new job. It is great all the people are great.

Me and Greg went trailer shopping last weekend. We are so going to move into a place of our own!! I cant wait!! Of course all the house info will be in my name (Just in case anything happens (I mean you never can tell if a guy is a cheating asshole like some guys I know)) I have this strong feeling that we are going to be together forever!! I mean the sec we meet we clicked!! Well gotta go pay some more bills.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!