Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Why must the phone ring when I am typing
August 06, 2002  5:29 p.m.

            

                               Why do I have this strange feeling that that stupid little jerk Jesse is up to something. I couldn�t log into my hotmail b/c I had to many incorrect password tries, and I know they weren�t from me because I know my password. Well I changed my password and my question so that little asshole cant get in to it.

N-E-Ways

What a strange day that I have been having. Greg tried to wake me up at 8 this morning but I didn�t want to get up, so he took my car to work and he would be back on his brake. Well he came back home around 11 to tell me that the driver door wont open. So I have been spending my last day of total freedom before I start my job tomorrow trying to find out how much it is going to cost me to get my damn stupid car fixed. Around 4 I remembered that I had to go to the bank to put some of Greg�s money in my checking account. Well I got home and I figured that I can try to open it. So I push my door open and here goes Janel falling out of her cal like an idiot.

I start my new job tomorrow. I have to be there at 8 am. Hope this job is fun.

Janel

PLEASE SIGN MY GUESTBOOK

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!