Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

FUCK FUCK FUCK
July 27, 2002  11:45 a.m.

            

                               What the hell am I suppose to do about this? Fucken Greg gets into major ass trouble before we even started going out and he has to pay $1440 by Aug 10, THATS TWO FREAKEN WEEKS FROM NOW, and if he doesn�t pay that he is going to jail!!! JAIL! I can�t and I won�t have a boyfriend in jail. If he went to jail that would be 3-6 months with out him, I don�t fucken think so. He says if he has to go then we will be on a break so that I don�t have to wait for him, yeah right. I care for him to much to do that to him. To me that would be cheating on him and I don�t cheat. WHAT THE HELL AM I GOING TO DO? He has $211 now my mom is going to give him $510, so that is $721 and he is going to get another 300 in his next paycheck so that makes about $1021 so all he needs is about $419!! ANYONE WANT TO LET ME BORROW SOME MONEY? I can�t raise almost $400 in 2 weeks!! I think I am just going to go rob a bank, give the money to him and then spend the rest of my life in jail. NO that wont work, then I would still be without him. GRRRRR!! I need some help. If anyone wants to help sign my guest book with some ides.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!