Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Damn Stupid Thingy
July 26, 2002  2:22 p.m.

            

                               Stupid AOL!! I�m getting ready to write and of course what happens but stupid AOL kicks me off!!

My life is full of boringness. I do nothing, and by nothing I mean nothing. I can�t go shopping because I am broke. I can�t find a fucken job no matter how hard I look. All that I have been doing today is. I woke up at 10 when mom called, then I went back to sleep at 11, I woke back up at 12 looked in the paper didn�t find anything that caught my eye, so I am now watching My Best Friends Wedding, and looking online for a job.

Last night sucked big time, as usual I went over to Greg�s we watched a movie something about Natural Killers, it was fucked up big time. Then we headed over to my house where mom had made so spaghetti for Greg and I and we got that then headed back to his house, we had dinner then we watched some TV then we were headed to bed, and then that is were the night started to suck. I couldn�t sleep, stupid back hurt and I had this huge ass headache, and of course Greg was out like a light. I was up till around 1:30 and that was when I decide that I was going to go home maybe I can sleep there. I got home around 2 and went into the back to sleep and I put on a movie My Best Friends Wedding and I fell asleep to that. Well going to go take a shower. Then head over to Greg�s.

Love Ya,

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!