Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Damn Addiction
July 25, 2002  4:08 p.m.

            

                               Blah Blah Blah! Another boring day at home! I still have no job and no money, the only new thing is that I have a small addiction and that is e-bay I went on there looking for a cute checkbook and ended up bidding on like a thousand things. That isn�t really all that bad except that I have no money!!

I should be getting a check from my dad but when that comes in I will broke again, The boys are out of food, and I just got my fashion bug credit card bill that is $102.00!!! I NEED A JOB!!

On e-bay there are these really cute Care Bear clocks, there is like 12 or 13, and I want them all. They are all about $20.00 so that is 20 x 13 = 260. That�s only $260 + shipping and handling!! GRRR NEED JOB

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!