Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Lake Trip
July 21, 2002  5:02 p.m.

            

                               OK I went to the Lake of the Ozarks this weekend. And I decide that I am going to to write all about it in my diary, and the only way to do that is by making a list of things to write about ( I got that idea from Stephanie). Well here goes.

Friday 7/19

Laura picked me up about 4:30 from my house to so that we can meet her Aunt Karen at Laura�s house. Well over at Laura�s Billy was there (btw Billy is a total hottie) well he wanted someone to go to the bank with him and I told him I would if he gives me $25 (I�m broke what do you expect) well he tells me he would so I go with him to the bank and when we get back he cheats me out of the money! Grrr Oh well I�ll live

Well we left Laura�s about 6:30 and go to meet Karen�s friend Vickie then we are off. Well about 10 we stop at Stake N Shake for some food and there is this Hotel across the street called Scoter Inn, now if you say that really fast it sounds like Scoot Her In. That�s what happens when you are tired and you are in a car.

We arrived at Laura�s Aunt�s little house that she has at the lake about 11. It was a cute little house.

Saturday 7/20

I went SHOPPING today. I spent about $80.00 but it was well worth it. I bought two shirts, 2 pairs of socks, 3 little bobble head turtles (for my car), I also bought Greg a shot glass that says Greg�s Bar, and a book.

Greg called me when I was in the Gap with Laura and he gave me a bunch of shit about shopping and having no job. Grrr

Went swimming in the lake it was kind of boring but I lived.

Sunday 7/21

We packed every thing up, went out to brunch then went back to the mall b/c Vickie wanted some PJ pants. Went in to only one store and bought some stuff to pamper your feet!!! We headed on home. I got home around 4:30 and now I am about to leave again to go see Greg I MISS HIM SOOOOO MUCH!!!

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!