Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Lunch/Shopping
July 19, 2002  2:14 p.m.

            

                               Had lunch with David today, we went to St. Louis Bread Co. I had a Chef Salad it was kind of gross. Oh Well we didn�t really have much to talk about he told me about some of his friends and he also about school. I told him about me and Greg and how I am going to move out sometime soon. That�s all that we really talked about.

I am getting ready to leave for the Lake of the Ozarks. I am going with Laura, and her aunt. We are going to go shopping, and I have no money to do that! This weekend is going to suck big time, no money and I am going to the lake. I don�t know how I am going to live this weekend, maybe they will buy me food and I don�t have to worry about eating, all I would have to worry about is the shopping part, I mean that is a huge ass mall down there and we are most likely going to spend at least 3 or 4 hours there. That is 3 or 4 hours of me saying I want this, I want that, I can�t buy this, I cant buy that. How am I going to live.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!