Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Greg
July 18, 2002  2:10 p.m.

            

                               Let�s just say that I am really falling for Greg (for those who don�t know Greg is my new Boyfriend). We have only been going out for 1 month and 5 days (since June 13) but it feels like we have been together for like years. I wish I would have meet him a few years ago (oh wait I did but that was like 6 years ago and then is when boys had to be a huge hottie and had to have a car, of course that means that 6 years ago when I was like 12 I had to be dating someone who had to be 16 and have a car, no wonder I didn�t have many boyfriends when I was in Junior High) we got to together then. N-E-Ways

For the past month I have spent almost every day with him. He is so perfect to me. He is really really cute, he is total sweetie, he has a job (which means he isn�t a total loser), and he is older (I like older guys), there is only one bad thing about Greg and that is that he doesn�t have his drivers license but he can drive and sometimes I let him because he is a good driver and I trust him.

I don�t know if Greg is right for me or anything like that. Sometimes I do feel like he is for me. For all I know I could be wrong though. We are alike in many ways, his favorite color is purple and so is mine, he likes cartoons and so do I, he collects Scooby Doo stuff and I collect Care Bears and Winnie the Pooh stuff, and this is the weird part, I have a little kids tooth brush from Monster Inc and he has a little kids tooth brush from Scooby Doo. Maybe we are ment for each other or not. I guess I will just have to find out on that.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!