Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Dream
July 14, 2002  3:24 p.m.

            

                               Talk about a dream. This felt so real like it was really happening.

A guy friend and I had gone back to his place after doing something outside (not real sure what we were doing). I had felt really dirty so I took a shower at his place. I had gotten out of the shower and wrapped a towel around me and had go into his room, when I walked into the room it was dark except for the candles that were around the room, there was soft music playing in the background and he was laying on the bed in nothing but a pair of boxers. I walked over to him and kissed hi. With that kiss I felt something that I have never felt before. Then the next thing I know we are making passionate love. Then after the love making we both just laid there holding each other under the covers and feel asleep.

That�s all that I can really remember of this dream. I wish this were to really happen. I wish, I Wish, I Wish. I really wish I could just find this guy. Oh how happy I would be if I could find him.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!