Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Sad
July 11, 2002  2:51 p.m.

            

                               It�s pretty sad when I am cleaning people houses, doing laundry, and babysitting for money. I really need a job. I have gone on 3 or 4 interviews and I hadn�t heard a single call back yet. Well that isn�t all the way true. I did hear from one of them but I have tried to call the lady back and she seams to be away from her desk all the time. Grr. I really need a job, I am running out a ways to make some good money.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!