Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

JOB
June 27, 2002  12:22 p.m.

            

                               Well I had a job interview yesterday. I think it went well. I hope it did. It is a full time job (from 9-5 with and hour lunch brake), in the city, it pays $8.76 (odd number) an hour. It also sounds like it would be fun.

Also I talked to a lady today and I set up another Job interview for tomorrow. I don�t really know much about this one. All that I know is that it is from 8:30 � 5:30 (I�m guessing that there is an hour lunch brake). It pays 8 an hour and that it is up on Manchester. Which isn�t really any closer then my last job at Surevision. Oh well.

I am hopping that I go the first job b/c the second one is less pay, and they are open on Saturdays and I would like to have Saturday off. But honestly I don�t care if I get the second one and not the first one, as long as I get a new job I will be happy.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!