Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

New Phone
June 27, 2002  4:44 p.m.

            

                               OK so at the family reunion thing my phone got really fried. It was so bad that if you wanted to call someone you could but you can�t use the numbers 1, 4, 8, and 9. If you pressed the 1 or 4 it would dial 7 and the 8 and 9 didn�t even work at all.

So yesterday I went up to Crestwood Mall to see what I could do about my phone. They told me that there was nothing that can be done. But I could buy a new phone for around $100-$150. I told them I would be back. So today after I dropped off my car ( another story tell you later) me and mom went to South County Mall and see what we could do. Well we ended up buying a new phone and extending my contract with AT&T. Also I got some new things added to my plan. That�s cool. I did have a newer phone but the one I got today is an older one but as long as I can get new face plates for it I am happy. And When I get my paycheck from my old job I am going to go buy the cute Care Bear one that I want.

Love Janel

P.S. I would like to say thanks to all the little snot nosed brats that were at my family reunion that messed up my phone, especially Danny!!

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!