Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Jobless
June 24, 2002  3:40 p.m.

            

                               Well just to let you know, LIFE BLOWS! It SUCKS! I am out a job all together. I sent out like 50 resumes and call like a billion places. I don�t know what to do. I need a job.

I went into work today and I was told to go see Sherry (she is my boss). So I went in there, I had a bad feeling. When I went in there she told me that they dint need me anymore. And that I can just co ahead and go home. How harsh. They do too need me they need someone to pull all of there crap. I guess that is what happens when you get sick for two days then you leave town the next. Oh Well!! I still need a job!

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!