Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Movies
June 15, 2002  11:17 a.m.

            

                               Last night was pretty cool.

We had gone to the movies, we were gonna go see Scooby Doo but we decide that too many little kids were there so we were gonna see Bourn Identity at 10:10. We had bought the tickets at like 6 something so we were gonna waste some time. So we went to the Old Navy and I got Flip Flops! Then we went to the Mall. There really wasn�t anything there so we drove through Arnold and then stopped at Taco Bell for some food. And that is where I meat more of Greg's weird ass friends. Let me tell you I thought his Stoner friend Mike was strange. Waite till you meet his friends Cody. Cody is cute and all but HELL NO would I ever think about that. He is just WOW there are no words to describe him.

Well then we went to the movies. We played air hockey. I suck at it, and Stupid Greg kicked my ass at it and he even let me have two paddles at one time. That is really sad Janel. Oh Well I will live. Well the Movie was alright. I can say that I have seen better movies but that one was good.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!