Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

I LOVE YOU LAURA
June 09, 2002  11:14 p.m.

            

                               Good my back is killing me. I feel like I was out side all day when I was inside sitting on my ass.

Laura's Graduation Party was today and it was different then the other one's I have been too. Laura's little cousin keep on beating up on Jay (Laura's BF) and stupid Matt shoved cake in my face, then to top that off later on Rob decied that he is going to throw me in a pool because I punched him. I was so Pissed off, it was a good thing that I had a change of cloths in my car.

But other then that noithng really happened. Nikki called me she wanted me to go over to Ashlie's brother house with her. But I didnt anwser my phone. Opps! Oh Well she will live, I will just hear about it tomorrow at work.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!