Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Why Can't You People Leave Me The Fuck Alone?
June 10, 2002  3:53 a.m.

            

                               Yeah it's 4 in the morning and I�m up! Only because that stupid over obsessed ex-boy friend of mine. He thinks because he is up with his stupid fat ass friends then I am up too. But oh yeah Janel has a real life other then getting piss ass drunk every night of the week and doing nothing with my life. Least I have a real job. THAT I HAVE TO GO TO IN A FEW FREAKEN HOURS. I�LL NEVER GET BACK TO SLEEP NOW! I am so pissed off right now.

Oh get this shit. According to his stupid fat ass friend Lindsey I am a fucken bitch because I went to my best friend�s graduation party and not spend time with Jesse. What a bitch I am. Oh yeah I think, If I am understanding this right, I am a bitch because I slept with Billy at Laura�s party too. But I don�t really think that he was there, oh wait he wasn�t. He isn�t even in this state from what I understand. Oh shit there I go again being a Stupid Bitch again.

Jesse I hop you and your stupid ass friends are reading this so that you guys can know that you all need so fucken lives and just leave me the fuck alone. Especially ant FUCKEN 330 in the morning. I need my sleep. Just because you guys can sit around on your asses all day doesn�t mean that I don�t have things to do.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!