Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

I hate Idiots
June 09, 2002  12:35 a.m.

            

                               OK this will be a note to myself. No More Tattoos!! I have enough already. I don�t think I need any more, I will stick to piercings.

Oh what a night this was. I was planning on hanging out with Ashlie and her two Brothers. But instead I decide to hang with Steph and go look to see if I wanted another tattoo. Well we went up to Blue Moon in Barnhart. Well we both found tattoos that we wanted. Steph got hers first, it was a little three leaf clover. Very Cute! Then I got mine. Well in the middle of mine someone hit Steph's car and the guy had to stop and see what was going on. Well then he finished mine, BTW it's a pink and purple heart with two black ~ coming out of the sides. Very Cute also! Well after my tattoo we had to wait for the cops to show up because so stupid dumb ass hit her car and just left. Well after about 45 min of waiting the Stupid Cop shows up. Well he talks to Stephanie like she is just some stupid 12 year old bitch. He tells her that he has a more important thing to take care of and he will be back as soon as he can. Well we waited for about another 20 min, then Steph decide that she will just give the Tattoo guy all her info, so that he can give it to the fat ass cop if he ever came back.

Well that�s all that has happened tonight.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!