Love Has No Limits

last - next - older - newest - book - emailrings- host

 

Missing Aaron - July 24, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Another Blah Day - July 20, 2004
Bitch Fest "04 - July 19, 2004
An Update on my Life - July 16, 2004

 

Graduation
May 31, 2002  7:57 p.m.

            

                               Woo Hoo! I'm graduated. I'm so happy. I'm finished with High School!!

Graduation was last night. It was ok I guess. The only thing that was really bad was that we were walking out to the football field and Alex, the guy that I was to walk with, didn�t show up till then. I almost had to walk out alone. I couldn�t believe him.

But then after Graduation I went to Project Graduation that is this huge lock-in from 11-5. I had a blast. There was swimming, soccer, basketball, volleyball, food, and some really fun bouncy thing. I had a blast there; the only bad thing was that I broke my toe. But I�ll live.

Janel

 

                                                            

Support

Our

Troops

 

Please sign this Petition to bring our troops home!